top of page

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is composed of committed volunteers from the communities

we serve who donate their time and talent in assisting the Clinic’s direction and vision

to benefit the care provided to those we serve. 

Karla Curtis.png

Karla Curtis


Robb Stallworth

Vice President
Tim Benusa.png

Timothy G. Benusa, CPA

Dr. Demetrius Venable.png

Demetrius Venable, PhD


Connie Moslow

Board Member
Barbara Brown.png

Barbara Browns, PhD

Board Member
Tonya Parris-Wilkins.png

Tonya Parrish-Wilkins, DDS

Board Member
Don Sanders.png

Don Sanders, MD

Board Member
Lynn Clayton-Prince.png

Lynn Clayton-Prince,

Board Member
Will Perkinson.png

Will Perkinson, DDS

Board Member
Sheila Gunst.png

Sheila Gunst

Board Member
Frank Rennie.png

Frank Rennie

Board Member
Rev. Bryan Stevens.png

Rev. Bryan Stevens

Board Member
bottom of page