top of page

Meet our Board Members

Our Board of Directors is composed of committed volunteers from the communities we serve who donate their time and talent in assisting the Clinic’s direction and vision to benefit the care provided to those we serve. We thank outgoing Board members India Cox and Steve Harris.  They have provided a valuable service to the Clinic through many years of guidance, support and advocacy. We are happy to announce the addition of two new board members:   Dr. Lynn Clayton-Prince is the Assistant Superintendent of Special Education and Equity and Diversity for Powhatan County Public Schools. Frank Rennie, IV, is an attorney with Cowan Gates.  He is a Rear Admiral in the US Navy reserves and has over 35 years of service to our country.  

Barbara Brown

Board Member

Don Sanders

Board Member

Lynn Clayton-Prince, PhD

Board Member

Sheila Gunst

Board Member

Tonya Parris-Wilkins

Board Member

Connie Moslow


Frank Rennie

Board Member

Rev. Bryan Stevens

Board Member

Sr. Elena Marie Henderson


Demetrius Venable, PhD

Board Member

Karla Curtis


Robb Stallworth

Vice President

Timothy Benusa


bottom of page